The History of rajasthan municipal election results

The results for the 2014 Rajasthan Municipal Election were not promising. The results showed that the BJP, led by Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje, was able to win the most votes in the Municipal Elections. This is not to say that the results were a failure. It is just to say that this is where a lot of people were expecting to see the political landscape shake down. However, it appears that things may have taken a turn for the better so far.

According to the Election Commission, the BJP is now in office with a majority in the Municipal Council. With a two-thirds majority for the BJP, there is a chance that it will be able to enact necessary legislation. And it is the right thing to do. With the BJP in power, the people of Rajasthan can finally concentrate on their respective civic responsibilities. I don’t know how long that will last, but I think it will be short-lived.

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) was in office in Rajasthan for the very first time in the early 90s. And they had a really bad time as it turned out. The state is a small one and it was already a political battleground. The BJP has a lot to prove. And we can all imagine what’s to come from a state that has such a huge and well-organized civil society.

The BJP had already suffered a major defeat at the Municipal Corporation polls this month. The party got a very narrow mandate. It lost by a whopping 9.5 percent compared to the last time it won. The BJP has since re-tried in the Municipal Elections. And this time they managed to get a majority of the seats.

The BJP is now in the process of trying to form the next government in the state. Just like the Congress, the BJP has its own cadres, its own political party and even its own Chief Minister.

However, the state government is likely to look like even more of an anomaly than in the previous elections. For one, the BJP is not just an opposition party. It has been in power for the last 16 years, and its incumbents are still in power. Also, there is a lot of power-sharing between the BJP and the Congress. One of the reasons the BJP won was because it had a strong ally in the state, and the Congress is not strong.

The state elections of 2015 were the first time the BJP had a majority in the state with the Congress winning only 20 seats. In the state’s previous elections in 1998, the Congress won only 10 seats. And in 2002, the Congress had won only eight seats and a majority of just two.

This might be the first time in the state’s history that the BJP won more than 50 per cent of the votes and a majority of the seats. The Congress has only won five seats in Karnataka but has a larger majority than the BJP. The BJP is also in power in Maharashtra and has a stronger mandate.

The Congress has also won in the state of Karnataka, where the BJP has also won a majority. It’s also in power in Andhra Pradesh, where the Congress has won only two seats. It’s in power in Tamil Nadu too, where the Congress has won only one seat. The Congress has also won in Delhi, where it’s in power, but the BJP has only won one seat.

Also, the BJP has a lot of work to do in the state this year because it went from a strong majority in 2012 to a majority in 2014. Its a challenge for both the Congress and the BJP, but it may have a better shot this time around.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *